Departmental Contacts

School of Engineering Departmental Contact Information

Department Name Phone Number Email
BME Dave Kaputa (860) 486-7113 dfk03001@engr.uconn.edu
CBE Adam Pangilinan (860) 486-2473 adam.pangilinan@uconn.edu
CEE CEE Lab Help (860) 486-0622 ceelabhelp@engr.uconn.edu
C2E2 Peter Menard (860) 486-5240 menard@engr.uconn.edu
CSE Howard Ellis (860) 486-0081 hwe@engr.uconn.edu
CTI Scott Zinke (860) 486-4724 scott.zinke@engr.uconn.edu
ECE Shane Eagleson (860) 486-5660 ecelabhelp@engr.uconn.edu
ETS George Assard (860) 486-5305 george@engr.uconn.edu
ME Stephen White (860) 486-1449 swhite@engr.uconn.edu
IMS Rick George (860) 486-4625 rick.george@uconn.edu